EZ-Utility Jug by Risk Racing

Une cruche d'utilité rapide avec caractéristiques et accessoires haut de gamme


Le EZ Utility Jug est exactement ce que le nom implique. Il s'agit d'un utilitaire de 3 gallons (12 litres) ou de 5 gallons (20 litres), simple à utiliser. Il a un design triple manche qui est tout à fait unique. La poignée supérieure et la poignée latérale sont évidentes, mais c'est le troisième manche à bout de doigts à l'avant de la cruche qui arrive à la main à la fin de la verole. Cette conception triple manche permet à l'utilisateur de transporter et de verser à n'importe quel angle avec confort et contrôle.







Construction durable

Apportez et versez avec confiance en sachant que l'EZ Utility Jug est construit à partir de plastique épais, à forte densité, en polyéthylène, s'assurant qu'il est suffisamment durable pour tenir jusqu'à n'importe quel fluide que vous pouvez transporter.

Utilitaire EZ3 Utility Jug close up


Cuir d'aluminium anodisé à l'éz3

Cuir en aluminium anodisé

L'"EZ Utility Jug" résout également le problème commun de la fraisage liquide à partir du trou de l'évent, qui est généralement placé entièrement trop près du bouchon et du spout. Le risque a placé l'évent sur l'EZ Utility Jug à l'arrière de la poignée supérieure, en le gardant bien loin du capuchon principal assurant une grande quantité d'air libre sans les déversements.





Etage EZ Etage



Transport sécurisé

La sécurité d'un pichet utilitaire pour le transport peut également être un tracas. Le risque a également résolu ce problème. L'EZ Utility Jug possède un accessoire appelé le Mount EZ Jug Floor Mount (compatible avec les EZ3 et EZ5). Ce cadre en acier trempé monte facilement au plancher d'une remorque, d'un van ou d'un lit de camion. L'utilitaire EZ Utility s'accroche alors en place, ce qui l'empêche de tomber pendant le transit. De plus, un cadenas peut être placé à travers le Mount Floor Mount pour verrouiller solidement l'utilitaire EZ Utility Jug à votre camion ou à votre remorque, en protégeant votre investissement.

Etage EZ Etage


Fonctions

3 gallons (12 litres) ou 5 gallons (20 litres)

Plastique PEHD à paroi épaisse, à parois épaisses

3 conception ergonomique

Une brassage unique permet un dégazeur réglable,
Prévient les fuites et les déversements, ne tombera pas ou ne se perdra pas

Surface plate au centre de la cruche pour les graphiques personnalisés

Transport en toute sécurité et en toute sécurité avec le montage EZ Floor

Recommandé avec notre spout "Hose Bender"



* NOTE: EZ Jugs ne sont PAS des contenants de carburant portatifs tels que décrits par l'ASTM, l'EPA, l'ARB et d'autres organismes officiels. NON VENDU OU DESTINÉ À ÊTRE UTILISÉ COMME CONTENANT DE CARBURANT PORTATIF. Votre utilisation de bidons d'utilité comme conteneurs de carburant ou canettes de gaz peut violer la loi de votre État. Veuillez vérifier votre propre loi d'état pour les exigences légales relatives à l'utilisation de ces bidons d'utilité et de ces bidons de gaz. Les utilisations prévues comprennent le stockage et le transport des aliments pour animaux, de l'eau, des attractants, des fluides et d'autres produits de plein air. Les utilisations supplémentaires comprennent le transport, le stockage et l'élimination appropriée des liquides d'automobile et de construction comme l'antigel, l'huile de moteur, les huiles d'engrenage, le fluide hydraulique et le liquide de transmission. NON DESTINÉ AU STOCKAGE DE L'EAU POTABLE



Ce qui est inclus

Risk Racing EZ3 3 Gallon et EZ5 5 Gallon Utility Jug
Jug utilitaire EZ3 ou EZ5





Accessoires

Mont-étage EZ Floor, Risk Racing
Etage EZ Etage

* compatible avec EZ3 & EZ5

Acheter
Risk Racing Hose Bender
Spout de l'émetteur de tuyaux
En savoir plus
Acheter
Spécifications
  • Matériaux
    • Plastique HDPE à paroi épaisse
    • Cuir réglable en aluminium anodisé
    • Capuchon ABS
    • Grand gasket en caoutchouc nitrile
  • Dimensions
    • EZ3 (Model# 00281)
      • 3 gallons (12 litres)
      • Taille: 10,5 "x 6" x 17 " (26,7 cm x 15,2 cm x 43,2cm)
      • Poids: 2,3lb (1 kg)
    • EZ5 (Model# 00389)
      • 5 gallons (20 litres)
      • Taille: 11 "x 8,7" x 19,9 " (28cm x 22cm x 50,5cm)
      • Poids: 4,3lb (1,95 kg)
    • EZ Jug Floor Mount (Model# 00399)
      • Utilisation avec l'utilitaire EZ3 ou EZ5
      • Taille de vis recommandée (non comprise):
        (Choisissez la vis appropriée selon votre demande de montage)
        -Vis à tête plate en bois ou en tôle: #8 -1 " longueur
        -5x boulons de Flathead: 3/16 "
  • Garantie 1 an

* NOTE: EZ Jugs ne sont PAS des contenants de carburant portatifs tels que décrits par l'ASTM, l'EPA, l'ARB et d'autres organismes officiels. NON VENDU OU DESTINÉ À ÊTRE UTILISÉ COMME CONTENANT DE CARBURANT PORTATIF. Votre utilisation de bidons d'utilité comme conteneurs de carburant ou canettes de gaz peut violer la loi de votre État. Veuillez vérifier votre propre loi d'état pour les exigences légales relatives à l'utilisation de ces bidons d'utilité et de ces bidons de gaz. Les utilisations prévues comprennent le stockage et le transport des aliments pour animaux, de l'eau, des attractants, des fluides et d'autres produits de plein air. Les utilisations supplémentaires comprennent le transport, le stockage et l'élimination appropriée des liquides d'automobile et de construction comme l'antigel, l'huile de moteur, les huiles d'engrenage, le fluide hydraulique et le liquide de transmission. NON DESTINÉ AU STOCKAGE DE L'EAU POTABLE

Vidéos

Fonctions EZ Jug

Jugs Can Be A Handful
Monter l'installation
LA MEILLEURE VIS POUR MONTER LE MONTAGE DU PLANCHER DE L'UTILITAIRE EZ:
  • Un lath ou une vis en treillis est une grande vis pour l'EZ Utility Jug Floor Mount.
    • Ils peuvent être utilisés en bois ou en tôle
    • Il s'agit d'un auto-perçage ou d'un auto-forage.
    • Ils offrent une tête de rondelle "wafer / trim" de sorte qu'il s'agit d'une vis à tête plate et plate avec une base plate. La base plate permet aux fils de la vis d'aller jusqu'à la base de la tête (beaucoup de vis à tête plate sont effilées et les fils ne vont pas à la tête).
    • ¾ est une bonne longueur pour s'assurer qu'elle s'étendra sur la distance de la corrugation du lit du camion si vous devez atteindre la partie inférieure de la surface ondulée.
    • Truck bed / van montage: Don't over resserrer ! Les lits de camions sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux très fins et il est facile de les feuilleter à travers le tôle. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir vraiment raison, de nugfigurer.
      • Il est préférable d'exécuter la vis à travers le montage où le montage est en contact direct avec la surface ondulée du lit du camion. Si vous devez placer une vis pour se connecter à la surface inférieure de la corrugation, il est préférable d'ajouter des rondelles en tant qu'espaceurs entre le lit du camion et le mont EZ Jug. Si vous ne pouvez pas tenir les espaceurs, ne vous inquiéez pas, laissez la vis s'étendre sur la distance, mais NE PAS trop serrer, elle ne fera que plier le métal. Il suffit de s'arrêter de vison lorsque la pointe de la tête se rencontre au sol et devient snug.

Screw Exemples et endroits à acheter:
Lowes
Amazone
Home Depot



Pièces de remplacement

Risk Racing EZ Utility Jug Replacement Seals
Phoques de remplacement
Acheter
Risk Racing Hose Bender
Cap de remplacement
Acheter





California Prop. 65 AVERTISSEMENT:
Ce produit peut vous exposer au bisphénol A, qui est connu de l'État de Californie pour causer des malformations congénitales ou d'autres dommages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, voir www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.





* NOTE: EZ Jugs ne sont PAS des contenants de carburant portatifs tels que décrits par l'ASTM, l'EPA, l'ARB et d'autres organismes officiels. NON VENDU OU DESTINÉ À ÊTRE UTILISÉ COMME CONTENANT DE CARBURANT PORTATIF. Votre utilisation de bidons d'utilité comme conteneurs de carburant ou canettes de gaz peut violer la loi de votre État. Veuillez vérifier votre propre loi d'état pour les exigences légales relatives à l'utilisation de ces bidons d'utilité et de ces bidons de gaz. Les utilisations prévues comprennent le stockage et le transport des aliments pour animaux, de l'eau, des attractants, des fluides et d'autres produits de plein air. Les utilisations supplémentaires comprennent le transport, le stockage et l'élimination appropriée des liquides d'automobile et de construction comme l'antigel, l'huile de moteur, les huiles d'engrenage, le fluide hydraulique et le liquide de transmission. NON DESTINÉ AU STOCKAGE DE L'EAU POTABLE

EZ - Utility Jug by Risk Racing poster featuring an EZ5 5 gallon jug in a pouring position with hose bender and floor mount installed. White studio background and EZ Utillity Jug title in top left

A fast flowing utility jug with premium features and accessories


The EZ Utility Jug is exactly what the name implies. It is a 3 gallon (12 liter) or 5 gallon (20 Liter) Utility Jug that is simply easy to use. It has a triple handle design that is completely unique. The top handle and side handle are obvious, but it is the third fingertip handle at the front of the jug that comes in handy during the end of the pour. This triple handle design allows the user to carry and pour at any angle with comfort and control.







Durable Construction

Carry and pour with confidence knowing that the EZ Utility Jug is constructed from thick-walled, high-density, polyethylene plastic, ensuring it is durable enough to hold up to any fluids you may transport.

close up of the top of an EZ utility jug showing main cap and breather screw


close up of the ez jug anodized aluminum breather

Anodized Aluminum Breather

The EZ Utility Jug also solves the common problem of liquid spilling from the vent hole, which is commonly placed entirely too close to the cap and spout. Risk placed the vent on the EZ Utility Jug on the very back of the top handle, keeping it far from the main cap ensuring plenty of venting without the spills.





EZ Jug shown mounted into a spray lined truck bed with hose bender installed



Transport Securely

Safely securing a utility jug for transport can also be a hassle. Risk has solved this issue as well. The EZ Utility Jug has an accessory called The EZ Jug Floor Mount (compatible with the EZ3 and EZ5). This hardened steel frame mounts easily to the floor of a trailer, van or truck bed. The EZ Utility jug then snaps right in place, preventing it from falling over during transit. Additionally, a padlock can be placed through the EZ Floor Mount to securely lock the EZ Utility Jug to your truck or trailer, protecting your investment.

gif animation showing an ez jug clicking down into a floor mount and then getting locked in. text popup says lockable (lock not included)


Features

3 gallon (12 liter) or 5 gallon (20 liter)

Durable thick-walled HDPE plastic

3 ergonomic handle design

Unique breather allows adjustable venting,
prevents leaks/spills and won't fall out or get lost

Flat surface in center of jug for custom graphics

Transport safely and securely with the EZ Floor Mount

Recommended with our "Hose Bender" spout



*NOTE: EZ Jugs are NOT portable fuel containers as described by ASTM, EPA, ARB and other official agencies. NOT SOLD FOR OR TO BE USED AS A PORTABLE FUEL CONTAINER. Your use of utility jugs as fuel containers or gas cans may violate the law of your state. Please check your own state law for the legal requirements pertaining to the use of these utility jugs and gas cans. Intended uses include storage and transport of feed, water, attractants, fluids and other outdoor products. Additional uses include transport, storage, and proper disposal of automotive and construction fluids such as antifreeze, engine oil, gear oils, hydraulic fluid, and transmission fluid. NOT INTENDED FOR DRINKING WATER STORAGE



What's Included

Risk Racing EZ3 3 Gallon and EZ5 5 Gallon Utility Jug both posing in three quarter view against a white studio background
EZ3 or EZ5 Utility Jug





Accessories

close up three quarter pose of a Risk Racing EZ Floor Mount for the EZ Utility Jug series on a white studio background
EZ Floor Mount

*compatible with EZ3 & EZ5

Shop
Risk Racings hose bender for the EZ utility jug series on a white studio background
Hose Bender Spout
Learn More
Shop
Specifications
  • Materials
    • Thick-walled HDPE plastic
    • Anodized aluminum adjustable breather
    • ABS cap
    • Large nitrile rubber gasket
  • Dimensions
    • EZ3 (Model# 00281)
      • 3 gallons (12 liters)
      • Size: 10.5" x 6" x 17" (26.7cm x 15.2cm x 43.2cm)
      • Weight: 2.3lb (1kg)
    • EZ5 (Model# 00389)
      • 5 gallons (20 liters)
      • Size: 11" x 8.7" x 19.9" (28cm x 22cm x 50.5cm)
      • Weight: 4.3lb (1.95kg)
    • EZ Jug Floor Mount (Model# 00399)
      • Size: 11" x 6.75" x 3.5" (27.5cm x 14.5cm x 8.9cm)
      • Use with EZ3 or EZ5 Utility Jug
      • Recommended flathead screw size (not included):
        (Pick the appropriate screw according to your mounting application)
        - 5x Wood or sheet metal flathead screws: #8 - 1" length
        - 5x Flathead bolts: 3/16"
  • 1 year warranty

*NOTE: EZ Jugs are NOT portable fuel containers as described by ASTM, EPA, ARB and other official agencies. NOT SOLD FOR OR TO BE USED AS A PORTABLE FUEL CONTAINER. Your use of utility jugs as fuel containers or gas cans may violate the law of your state. Please check your own state law for the legal requirements pertaining to the use of these utility jugs and gas cans. Intended uses include storage and transport of feed, water, attractants, fluids and other outdoor products. Additional uses include transport, storage, and proper disposal of automotive and construction fluids such as antifreeze, engine oil, gear oils, hydraulic fluid, and transmission fluid. NOT INTENDED FOR DRINKING WATER STORAGE

Videos

EZ Jug Features

Jugs Can Be A Handful
FAQ
Click here to visit the frequently asked questions for this product.
Mount Installation
THE BEST SCREW TO MOUNT THE EZ UTILITY JUG FLOOR MOUNT:
  • A lath or a truss screw is a great screw for the EZ Utility Jug Floor Mount.
    • They can be used in wood or sheet metal
    • They are self-piercing / self-drilling
    • They offer a “wafer / trim washer head” so it is a low-profile, flat head screw with a flat base. The flat base allows the threads of the screw go all the way up to the base of the head (many flat head screws are tapered and the threads don’t go to the head).
    • ¾” is a good length to make sure it will span the distance of the truck bed corrugation if you need to reach to the lower part of the corrugated surface.
    • Truck bed / van mounting: Don’t over tighten! Truck beds are made from very thin material and it is easy to strip through the sheet metal. No need for it to be really right, just snug it up.
      • It is best to run the screw through the mount where the mount comes in direct contact with the corrugated surface of the truck bed. If you must place a screw to connect to the lower surface of the corrugation, it is best to add washers as spacers between the truck bed and the EZ Jug Mount. If you can’t fit spacers, don’t worry, just let the screw span the distance, but DON’T overtighten, it will just bend the metal. Just stop screwing when the screwhead meets the floor mount and becomes snug.

Screw Examples and places to buy:
Lowes
Amazon
Home Depot



Replacement Parts

white studio pic of 3 o-rings for the EZ jugs by Risk Racing
Replacement Seals
Shop
close up of the cap on an EZ Jug by Risk Racing on white studio background
Replacement Cap
Shop




Swapmoto Live Review






California Prop. 65 WARNING:
This product can expose you to Bisphenol A, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.





*NOTE: EZ Jugs are NOT portable fuel containers as described by ASTM, EPA, ARB and other official agencies. NOT SOLD FOR OR TO BE USED AS A PORTABLE FUEL CONTAINER. Your use of utility jugs as fuel containers or gas cans may violate the law of your state. Please check your own state law for the legal requirements pertaining to the use of these utility jugs and gas cans. Intended uses include storage and transport of feed, water, attractants, fluids and other outdoor products. Additional uses include transport, storage, and proper disposal of automotive and construction fluids such as antifreeze, engine oil, gear oils, hydraulic fluid, and transmission fluid. NOT INTENDED FOR DRINKING WATER STORAGE